Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Life With Naomi

Life With Naomi

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Life With Naomi
"Vivian is very helpful ! She was very informative !"
Profile photo of Saul Rodriguez

Saul Rodriguez

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saul Rodriguez
"Vivianne was extremely helpful. She made the process of adding a new vehicle to my policy."
Profile photo of Sahara Gomez

Sahara Gomez

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sahara Gomez
"Very knowledgeable, kind and patient. Worked wonders to get us a quote we liked."
Profile photo of Ananise Scott

Ananise Scott

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ananise Scott
"Molly Cabeza really gave me excellent customer service and helped me resolve my issue. Molly Cabeza made me feel very comfortable and at ease with conducting business with State Farm. She definitely made the whole process a positive experience."
Profile photo of Vincent

Vincent

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent
"I spoke with Jesse Good customer nice and easy to talk to explained everything in good detail 100% would recommend !"
Profile photo of Vintrisk

Vintrisk

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vintrisk
"Excellent Staff and great care of members"
Profile photo of Jesus Datu

Jesus Datu

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Datu
"Very nice talking to Vivianne, she explain everything that you want to know."
Profile photo of Joy Redondo

Joy Redondo

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Redondo
"I was referred to this office by my sister. Vivianne was extremely helpful and a delight to speak with. I received the best quote from her so I went ahead and signed up."
Profile photo of Venkatkrishna Kandala

Venkatkrishna Kandala

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Venkatkrishna Kandala
"Vivian has always been very courteous and helpful."
Profile photo of Allen Philip Gapuz

Allen Philip Gapuz

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Philip Gapuz
"Very helpful and very patient in answering all my questions... keep it up!"
Profile photo of Daniel Palacios

Daniel Palacios

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Palacios
"Vivian and staff were very helpful and helping me with reinstating my vehicle after a miscommunication so happy to have them on my side when I need them the most thank you and I will recommend you to my friends and family. Sincerely, Daniel Palacios."
Profile photo of PJ Pacleb

PJ Pacleb

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PJ Pacleb
"Vivianne was amazing. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Karen Lopez

Karen Lopez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Lopez
"Vivianne was very friendly and I appreciated her helpful knowledge"
Profile photo of Kassandra Diaz

Kassandra Diaz

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kassandra Diaz
"Alex is always so helpful when dealing with customers."
Profile photo of Tadeo Paras

Tadeo Paras

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tadeo Paras
"Amazing service and great staff. I highly recommend getting your insurance here."
Profile photo of Nay White

Nay White

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nay White
"Looking for great insurance of all types , contact Vivianne an awesome Agent over at State Farm Insurance thanks again Vivianne 😊"
Profile photo of Mari Ortiz

Mari Ortiz

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mari Ortiz
"Very polite,very attentive people, the best customer service.answered all of my questions they were fast and did all their part to get me the lowest monthly payment. Thank you and I would defentely I would recommend them to my friend and family."
Profile photo of Oscar Duncan

Oscar Duncan

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Duncan
"David is a great guy Very helpful very knowledgeable Great office everyone is very courteous"
Profile photo of Angel Zuñiga

Angel Zuñiga

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Zuñiga
"Nice people and faster service, 100% efficiecy especially molly cabeza"
Profile photo of Angelique Roselle Sanchez

Angelique Roselle Sanchez

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelique Roselle Sanchez
"Vivianne helped me today and did a pretty good job with everything. She was very helpful kind and made sure that all is perfect"
Profile photo of Gloria Basua

Gloria Basua

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Basua
"The agent was really nice and very helpful with assisting me with insuring I will get reimbursed for the tow fee and that everything was accurate on my policy. Very polite and patient and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of AAPI Mental Health Resource Center

AAPI Mental Health Resource Center

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AAPI Mental Health Resource Center
"I love State Farm. Vivian Abrigo is efficient and quick to respond to the client's needs. Thank you for quick, expedient and reliable service. My best wishes for continued excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Ruth M. Jackson

Ruth M. Jackson

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth M. Jackson
"Worked with Vivianne today 12/1/23 to pay my November auto insurance which was past due. She was very helpful, efficient, and kind. I am a senior. She is an asset to your business! Ruth M. Jackson"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Zazueta

Elizabeth Zazueta

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Zazueta
"Vivianne was very helpful and very patient…thank you . It was a nice experience talking to her."
Profile photo of Lindsay Kharaghani

Lindsay Kharaghani

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Kharaghani
"Vivianne was very helpful with all my questions and guided me the best she could in regards to payments. I appreciate everyone that has helped me during this time."